Resident Directory > Preferred Service Providers > Board Members > Work Groups

Online Resident Directory

List of residents

Property Manager

Peter Mallory CAM, AIM Property Manager (click for details)

Board Members

President
Karl Ashley
(904) 206-4367
kcashley@bellsouth.net
Vice President
Patti Clifford
(904) 491-0025
phclifford@gmail.com
Community Outreach Chair
Debra Connelly
(703) 477-0982
debrakconnelly@icloud.com
Treasurer
Paul Guyette
(603) 566-0929
plguyette@gmail.com
Secretary
Jack Stumpff
(954) 296-2513
jstumpff2002@yahoo.com
Hardscape Chair
Jim Higginbotham
(904) 321-0766
jimbhigg@aol.com
Green Space Chair
Robert St John
(609) 705-4540
rltstjohn@gmail.com

Work Groups

<
Community Association Manager (CAM)
Peter Mallory, AIM
(904) 277-5141 office
(904) 261-6161 weekend
pmallory@omnihotels.com
Webmasters
Brian McCourt
Scott Woodward
AmeliaParkWebmaster
Architectural Review Board for Existing Properties (Peer ARB)
Rusty Footlik
(904) 321-7818
rfootlik@gmail.com
Architectural Review Board for New Construction (ARB)
Rusty Footlik
(904) 321-7818
rfootlik@gmail.com
Welcome Committee
Patricia Mooney
(904) 310-5797
coolbreeze380@hotmail.com
Sunshine Committee
Karelyn Lotz

camelotzkl@gmail.com
Safety & Security
Jack Dickison
(904) 277-0572
jdickison@comcast.net
Landscape Committee
Hope Cannon
(904) 432-8390
(802) 457-4081 (summer)
hopiec@aol.com
 

Back to top